Close ×

Reading & Writing
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • THERESA7777 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION Poplar Bluff, MO, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT


THERESA7777 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THERESA7777 has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for a good friend who had fun in the 70`s, remembers Earth, Wind, & Fire & Marvin Gaye

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
horror, romantic comedy, comedy, bollywood, animation, psychological thrillers, fantasy, sci-fi
straight, celibate
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
African American
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
Master's Degree
Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
side kick, class clown, better in small groups, the life of the party, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, democrat
Food Related
Mexican, Spicy, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Comfort
liberal, activist, thrifty, coffeeholic, fun loving, loner, professional, extrovert, geek, artistic, tree hugger, conservative, frugal
paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends only, conversation, penpal, soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in january
Indie, Funk, Pop, Celtic, Jazz, R and B, Chamber, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Classical, Reggae, Motown, World, Alternative Rock, Dance, Soul, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass
Hair Style
layered, perm
Fitness & Sports
tai chi, walking, bowling, dancing
Health Related
alternative medicine, meditation

Home and Garden ; Photography ; Writing My First Book ; Art ; Spirituality ; Wannabe Writer ; Cookbooks ; Humor

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
writing, horseback riding, coupon clipping, movies, baking, television, cruises, music, board games, travel, dancing, reading, wine tasting, fleamarkets, shopping, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type
overweight, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick, large, voluptuous
animation, horror, bollywood, indie, classics, romantic comedy, comedy
straight, asexual, celibate
Hair Color
white / gray, a little gray, bald, depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, African American, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Inter-racial
single - never married, divorced, single
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
socially, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink?
daily, socially, beer, wine
They currently live
with pets
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, class clown, home body
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Indian, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Italian, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Chinese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy
romantic, intellectual, thrifty, artistic, liberal, tree hugger, frugal, professional, fun loving, hipster
paranormal believer, ghost hunter, stache, goatee, artist, magician, beard
Religious Views
Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Christian
does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion, romance, conversation, soulmate, dating, friends only
Military Service
Horses, Cats, Dogs
Celtic, Motown, Funk, World, House, Chamber, R and B, Indie, Classical, Reggae, Jazz, Dance, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Jazz-Fusion, Folk, Soul
Hair Style
undetectable toupee, long hair, afro, ponytail, comb over, short hair, curly, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, bowling, baseball, dancing, basketball, armchair quarterback
Health Related
herbalism, western medicine, diabetic, holistic treatment, meditation, faith healing, minor dietary issues, alternative medicine, folk medicine, minor health issues, ayurveda
English, The Language of Love

THERESA7777's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THERESA7777*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THERESA7777

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of THERESA7777 on Reading Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THERESA7777

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THERESA7777

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions video game Library

Reading Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Reading Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members