Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For sardonyx

Sardonyx, 2024 currently offline
map pin Antwerp, BELGIUM

Find Other Singles In
BELGIUM!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (9)

Grrr wuff
I have worked in the book trade almost all my life except for the past 3 years, which have been "interesting". I love Urban fantasy, Space-opera sci-fi, well written horror and the occasional non-fiction.
My Fave authors are China mieville, Kim Newman, Thomas Liggotti, Jim Butcher, Caitlin Kiernan and Tanith Lee.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, sci-fi, drama, horror, romantic comedy, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views liberal, libertarian
Food Related Indian, Chinese, Comfort, Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy, Omnivore, Carnivore, Vegetarian
Personality geek, loner, flirt, intellectual, professional, fun loving
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, conversation, fun, penpal, friends only
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs, Cats
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, television, travel, video games, writing, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, gray, green
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Food Service, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, loner, pirate
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22

My Photos
Sardonyx Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
BELGIUM!








Meet In The Real World