Profile Page For lesajo

Lesajo, 33 it's been a while
map pin Casper, WY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (13) Dating Hygiene

It was my nickname. I would like to find someone to share my life with man or woman.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views green party
Food Related Sushi, Soul Food, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality geek, lover, intellectual, romantic, flirt, conservative, extrovert, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Pagan, Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, miss right, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Horses
Gender Female
Music Folk, Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Indie, House, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Native American, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Indian, Mixed Race
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? no, only blood, socially
They currently live alone, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Individuality goatee, nudist, piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female, Male, Transgender

My Photos
Lesajo Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(13)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In