Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For jusapoeticboi

Jusapoeticboi, 43 currently offline
map pin aaron, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

havin some me time for a change
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation bisexual, transgender-ftm, polysexual, heteroflexible, pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other, Mixed Race, Biracial
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Executive / Management, Food Service, Agriculture / Farming
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, daily, 420, hookah, cigarettes, cigars, pipe, ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, class clown
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Pescetarian, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Soylent Green
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, introvert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty, clown, artistic, freak
Individuality piercings, nudist, psychic, pirate at heart, goatee, beard, cougar lover, ninja, artist, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, rocket scientist, farmer, freak, actor, actress, tattoos, vampire, werewolf, superhero, superhero sidekick, sculptor, voodoo practitioner
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Pagan, Wiccan, Voodoo
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, HIV-
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, miss right, miss right now
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male, Transgender, Not Sure
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style faux-hawk, short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, surfing, working out, cycling, diving, wrestling, volleyball, skiing, bowling, martial arts, snowboarding, hiking, dancing, snorkeling, rock climbing, tai chi, archery
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, chiropractic, minor dietary issues, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, minor health issues, detoxing
Languages English, French, Hebrew, American Sign Language (ASL)
Looking for
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight, lesbian, gay, bisexual
Relationship single, single - never married, open relationship
Do they smoke? pipe, cigarettes, cigars, no - open to dating smokers though, 420, socially
Do they drink? socially
Personality intellectual, nerd, geek
Gender Transgender, Not Sure, Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World