Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For finalfantasysix

Finalfantasysix, 35 currently offline
map pin Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

film, science, and ANIME!
film, science, and ANIME!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies mockumentaries, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, animation, classics, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Politics / Goverment / Military, Entertainment / Media, Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live in a van down by the river, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Food Related Organic, BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Japanese
Personality activist, artistic, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, geek
Individuality ninja, ghost hunter, artist
Religious Views Christian, Buddhist, Hindu, Islam, Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, soulmate, conversation, dating
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Rap, Rock, Death Metal, Trance, Classical, Reggae, Ska
Hair Style caesar, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports martial arts, yoga
Health Related ayurveda

My Photos
Finalfantasysix Image 0
Finalfantasysix Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World