Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For ellielove12

Ellielove12, 38 currently offline
map pin Cavite, PHILIPPINES

Find Other Singles In
PHILIPPINES!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Reading poetry feeds the soul
Reading poetry feeds the soul Although I enjoy all kinds of reading materials, I have a deep love for poetry. I hope to get connected to people who appreciate such a classical and almost extinct literary genre.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, reading, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, comic books
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Chinese
Personality conservative, frugal, intellectual, introvert, professional, romantic
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, penpal, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Female
Music Pop
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related holistic treatment, diabetic

My Photos
Ellielove12 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
PHILIPPINES!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World