Profile Page For cherrera

Cherrera, 60 it's been a while
map pin All, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Diverse reader
Diverse reader I've been reading from a very young age and my interests vary from fiction, sci-fi to non-fiction, psychology, sociology and environmental issues. Favorite writers: Ray Bradbury (always), current love is Neil Gaiman and I'm almost embarrassed to admit I've read almost everything of Dean Koontz. [Don't you dare laugh.] I read as often as I can and try to get to the library as often as possible. Unfortunately, making a living tends to cut into reading and library time. I'm also a writer and right now working on a series of children's books about Earth care.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Journalist / Writer
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, anti-social, loner
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related Italian, Sushi, Chinese, Omnivore
Personality tree hugger, fun loving, thrifty, frugal, coffeeholic, liberal
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in december
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop, Soul, Alternative Rock, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Motown
Hair Style straight, ponytail
Fitness & Sports hiking
Health Related herbalism, folk medicine, alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, manga, movies, naturism, reading, robotics, travel, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender
Movies drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, black
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink? no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, activist, burner (burning man participant), clown, coffeeholic, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality circus clown, magician, ninja, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship
Pets Dog, Dogs, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Folk, Funk, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Soul
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, golf, handball, hiking, rock climbing, swimming, tai chi, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, folk medicine, herbalism, homeopathy, meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In