Profile Page For vinylord

Vinylord, 74 1 month ago
map pin Aaron, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Original Bachelor Seeks Slim Nonsmoker
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Political Views democrat
Food Related Omnivore
Personality romantic, lover, loner, liberal, intellectual, hipster, fun loving
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Soul, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, average
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, divorced, single, single - never married
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, some college, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), alone, with parents, with pets
Political Views progressive, not interested in politics, liberal, democrat
Personality lover, fun loving, intellectual, loner, introvert, liberal, professional, preppy, geek, nerd, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right
Gender Female
Music Rock, Pop, Motown, Hard Rock, Folk

My Photos
Vinylord Image 0
Vinylord Image 1
Vinylord Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In