Twtri, 54 it's been a while
Ft Worth, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Lady in Waiting
Been All Over The World I have been reading since I was 13 and have continue to this day. I love a good love story but crazy about the paranormal romance. My favorite author is Sherrilyn Kenyon and The Dark Hunters Series.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, movies
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Soul Food
Personality conservative, fun loving, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, dating, relationship, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Soul, R and B, Pop
Hair Style perm, layered, bob cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, walking
No Videos!

My Photos
Twtri Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner