Sulriecma, 37 it's been a while
CANADA, British Columbia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Who needs sleep when there`s fun to be had?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type thick, voluptuous, overweight, fat and proud, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, romance, horror, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color gray
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with parents, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Sushi
Personality nerd, fun loving, total slacker, flirt, romantic, lover, geek, pirate, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, miss right, miss right now
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair, emo, shag
Fitness & Sports swimming, tennis, bowling, dancing, snorkeling
Health Related meditation
Looking for
Movies romantic comedy, romance, indie, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation straight, bisexual
Relationship widowed, single, separated, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, cigarettes, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? socially, only blood
Food Related Sushi, BRAINS!!!
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd
Gender Male, Female
Fitness & Sports bowling, swimming, soccer (U.S.), snorkeling, martial arts, football (International)
No Videos!

My Photos
Sulriecma Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner