Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For spodrocker

Spodrocker, 33 currently offline
map pin Guildford, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (9)

looking for someone
I love reading as it's a truly private past time, just me, a good book and my private thoughts.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad, post-Graduate
Profession Journalist / Writer, Internet, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, class clown
Political Views green party, progressive, liberal, the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related Thai, Organic, Caribbean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Sushi, Fine Dining, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Omnivore
Personality geek, nerd, extrovert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, clown, fun loving, pirate
Individuality superhero, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for penpal, conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Metal, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, cycling, hiking

My Photos
Spodrocker Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World