Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For softroses08

Softroses08, 63 currently offline
map pin Aaron, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (13) Friends Groups (0)

Can you be a Friend?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average, fit, slender
Movies romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn, light brown
Ethnicity African American, Mixed Race
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics, democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality professional, fun loving, flirt, tree hugger, intellectual, romantic
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, something interesting, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, soulmate, friends only
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Gospel, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Pop
Hair Style perm, straight, long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports running, working out, swimming, dancing, hiking, bowling, volleyball, walking, jogging
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, horseback riding, hunting, music, reading, sports, travel, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender, thick
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level some college, ain't had no skoolin, college grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Vegetarian
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual, pirate, romantic
Individuality piercings, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Birds, Dogs, Ferrets, Fish, Horses, Rock, Snakes
Gender Male
Music Gospel, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B
Hair Style curly, french braid, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, dancing, hiking, jogging, rock climbing, running, swimming, walking, baseball
Health Related faith healing, minor health issues

My Photos
Softroses08 Image 0
Softroses08 Image 1
Softroses08 Image 2
Softroses08 Image 3
Softroses08 Image 4
Softroses08 Image 5
Softroses08 Image 6
Softroses08 Image 7
Softroses08 Image 8
Softroses08 Image 9
Softroses08 Image 10
Softroses08 Image 11
Softroses08 Image 12

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World