Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For socrates1987

Socrates1987, 37 currently offline
map pin Chennai, INDIA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

I am not my own
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, animation, classics, mockumentaries, fantasy, action, comedy
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other, Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, loner, a total freak
Political Views socialist
Food Related Chinese, Spicy, Indian
Personality activist, total slacker, intellectual, tree hugger, loner
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, penpal, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel, World, Karaoke, Opera
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, walking, jogging, bodybuilding
Languages Tamil, Hindi, English

My Photos
Socrates1987 Image 0
Socrates1987 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World