About Me
I'm looking for
Miss right now, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Roommate, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion, Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Friends only, Miss right
What, are you a nark?, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
Hard of hearing
Religious Views
Not Religious
Goatee, Piercings, Tattoos, Vampire
Activist, Coffeeholic, Conservative, Fashionista, Flirt, Fun loving, Intellectual, Jock, Lover, Playa, Playa hater, Preppy, Professional, Punk, Redneck, Romantic, Total slacker, Tree hugger, Type a, White trash
Military Service
Air force, Army, Coast guard, Marines, National guard, Navy, Reserves, Veteran
Dogs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Rat, Snake, Spider
Fitness & Sports
Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Diving, Football (U.S.), Golf, Gymnastics, Handball, Hiking, Hockey, Jogging, Martial arts, Pilates, Rock climbing, Running, Scuba, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tai chi, Volleyball, Walking, Weightlifting, Working out, Wrestling, Yoga
Hair Style
Bun, Curly, Emo, French braid, French twist, Layered, Long hair, Ponytail, Straight, Straightened
Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Political Views
My Sign
Cancer : june 21-july 22, I was born in july
Mixed Race
Hair Color
Auburn, Black, Blond, Dark brown, Light brown, Red
Eye Color
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Nothing but porn, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
A few extra pounds
Committed, Couple, Dating someone special, Off the market, just here for friends, Open relationship, Seeing someone, Single - never married
Do you drink?
I currently live
With kids, With parents, With pets
Socially, I am
A couch potato, Better in small groups, Flirt, Home body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, Social butterfly, The life of the party
Do you smoke?
420, Chain smoker, Cigarettes, Daily, Hookah, Socially
Income level
That's private
Have Kids
Yes - single parent home
Education Level
Some high school
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Hobbies & Interests
Computers, Cooking & recipes, Dancing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Hunting, Internet, Killing zombies, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Sports, Target practice, Television, Travel, Video games, Wine tasting, Writing

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2018


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?