Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For shae9793

Shae9793, 45 currently offline
map pin All, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (6)

Read a Good Book Lately
Read a Good Book Lately My favorite author would have to be V.C. Andrews. Her books tell of things happening inside rich families that doesn't get told. Kinda like the soaps that everyone else loves.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 380 lbs
Body Type overweight, fat and proud
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private, $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality romantic, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, penpal, travel companion, mr. right, the yin to my yang, conversation, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Rap, R and B, Hip Hop
Hair Style straight, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking

My Photos
Shae9793 Image 0
Shae9793 Image 1
Shae9793 Image 2
Shae9793 Image 3
Shae9793 Image 4
Shae9793 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








Meet In The Real World