Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For sah11187152

Sah11187152, 52 currently offline
map pin Enola, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, science, reading, nature, music, movies, fishing, cooking & recipes, bible study, baking
Body Type voluptuous
Movies drama, comedy, black & white films, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black, hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality extrovert, thrifty, romantic, lover, intellectual, fun loving, type a
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style straight, layered
Fitness & Sports aerobics, working out, walking, dancing
Health Related chronic health issues, challenging health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World