Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For sabine1215

Sabine1215, 55 currently offline
map pin All, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Part Risan...part Borg
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies horror, indie, drama, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets
Food Related Carnivore, French, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality intellectual, lover, geek, fashionista, fun loving, romantic, flirt, extrovert, type a, professional
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, mr. right, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right now
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Their Education Level post-Graduate, high school grad, college grad, currently in college
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Religious Views Wiccan, Scientology, Pantheist, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Latter-day Saints, Jewish, Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic, Deist
Gender Male

My Photos
Sabine1215 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Meet In The Real World