Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For rogie

Rogie, 60 currently offline
map pin British Columbia, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Avid reader
Avid reader I am a hard working gentleman.I am a millwright and enjoy my work. I have been single for over 5 years by choice. My next relationship will be last. I will wait until I find that special person that I know in my heart will be with me for the rest of my days. I love to read novels. Cooking is a passion of mine and I can cook many different ethnic foods. i am very loyal and have a strong belief in manogamy. I do not believ in yelling or name calling between a couple. I do not see how you can call someone you love a hurtful name. I am learning Mandarin, although it is difficult without a tutor. Being outdoors in the summer time is where you will find me usually in water. I am very romantic person. walking under the glow of the moon on a summer night is something I like to do. I am looking for a serious relationship only please.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type bodybuilder, athletic
Movies romance, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level that's private
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views the conservative party (canada), conservative
Food Related Mediterranean, Italian, Spicy, Chinese, French, Indian, Soul Food, Omnivore
Personality fun loving, professional, lover, romantic, conservative, extrovert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, conversation, miss right, dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music Classical, Reggae, Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Pop, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports hiking, cycling, swimming, working out, rowing, snorkeling, dancing, golf, armchair quarterback, skiing, weightlifting, volleyball, soccer (U.S.), football (International), baseball, walking, tennis

My Photos
Rogie Image 0
Rogie Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World