Readergirl, 47 it's been a while
Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

The Last One
The Last One My favorite book is generally the one I am reading now. I love getting lost in a book and especially series novels where characters reappear. It's like visiting old friends. I like MC Beaton's Death of a series (AKA Hamish Macbeth).
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight, asexual, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views independent
Food Related Always Dieting, Candiholic, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic
Personality loner, geek, romantic, nerd
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Folk, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Pop, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking, gymnastics, armchair quarterback, swimming
Health Related chiropractic, minor health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
Readergirl Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner