Profile Page For ratzrcute

Ratzrcute, 46 currently offline
map pin San Antonio, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking for that special someone
Too many not enough time Wish I had all the time in the world to read what ever I want. I don't like ebooks, I want the real thing. Something I can hold and smell the pages.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, baking, manga, music, movies
Body Type overweight
Movies romance, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, classics, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with kids
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Personality romantic, nerd, lover, introvert, geek, conservative
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, romance, relationship, penpal
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog, Birds
Gender Female
Music Pop, Post Rock, Rock, Motown, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Orientation straight
Do they drink? socially
Gender Male

My Photos
Ratzrcute Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In