Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For quieteuphorian

Quieteuphorian, 56 currently offline
map pin Jefferson Manor, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (6)

If I like you and you like me, isn`t that good enough?
Reading: The original mind-altering drug I've had my nose in a book, or my ear in an audiobook, pretty much ever since I could read. I especially like both sci-fi and nonfiction (history, psychology that isn't the "self-help" variety, science fact, etc.). I'm on a few other sites here, in case you're curious. I have some very liberal views about things that, frankly, most people in this society don't share, and it would be nice to find others who do share them.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type slim, disabled
Movies psychological thrillers, horror, action, drama, indie, sci-fi, mockumentaries, animation, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am loner, comic relief, a total freak
Political Views socialist, progressive
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality loner, tree hugger, nerd, lover, geek, pirate, artistic, coffeeholic, fun loving, total slacker, intellectual
Individuality artist, stache, goatee, beard
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Agnostic, Pagan, Pantheist
I'm looking for miss right, friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right now
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Cat
Gender Male
Music Jazz-Fusion, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, House, Indie, Industrial, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Reggae, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Trance, Techno
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, bowling, walking
Health Related western medicine, alternative medicine
Looking for
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight, polysexual, pansexual, heteroflexible, bisexual
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to, yes - grown and out of the house, yes, yes - single parent home, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? 420, socially, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, cigarettes, ceremonial smoking
Political Views progressive, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, socialist, not interested in politics
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan, Agnostic
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF

My Photos
Quieteuphorian Image 0
Quieteuphorian Image 1
Quieteuphorian Image 2
Quieteuphorian Image 3
Quieteuphorian Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!








Meet In The Real World