Profile Page For putyourheartsup

Putyourheartsup, 31 currently offline
map pin Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, reading, movies, internet, board games, baking
Movies romantic comedy, animation, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? alcoholic, socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Italian, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort
Personality nerd, introvert, pirate, preppy, fun loving
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, the yin to my yang, something interesting, romance, relationship, penpal
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Punk, Post Rock, Pop, Country
Hair Style straightened, long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related chronic health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In