Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For phoebesplace

Phoebesplace, 74 currently offline
map pin Halifax, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Good Things Come in Large Packages
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Body Type large, fat and proud
Movies murder mysteries, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Other, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently
Personality fun loving, artistic, extrovert, professional, lover, conservative, intellectual, romantic, flirt
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, penpal, travel companion, mr. right, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Chamber, Christian Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Gospel
Hair Style spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, walking, working out, yoga, swimming
Health Related minor health issues, meditation
Languages English, Pig Latin, The Language of Love
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, thick
Orientation straight
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? in recovery, no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, independent, republican
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality artistic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), golf, soccer (U.S.), swimming, walking, basketball

My Photos
Phoebesplace Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World