Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For owenandjoni

Owenandjoni, 43 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for a cute girl
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, indie, drama, action, comedy
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship couple, committed, married, open relationship
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Food Service
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with a significant other, with pets, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Chinese, Fast Food
Personality pirate, lover, coffeeholic, geek, nerd, fun loving, romantic, flirt, extrovert
Individuality vampire, piercings, tattoos, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, romance, relationship, dating, something interesting, conversation, fun
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Motown, Rap, R and B, Pop, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Dance, Country, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, mohawk
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing
Health Related herbalism

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World