Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For nightrider64

Nightrider64, 59 currently offline
map pin Roseboro, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

Life on the Road
Bibliophile I am a bibliophile and book nerd. Let's talk about it!
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit
Movies psychological thrillers, animation, indie, drama, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am a couch potato, loner, better in small groups
Political Views progressive, liberal, green party
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Mediterranean
Personality liberal, introvert, intellectual, activist, tree hugger, professional, fun loving, lover
Individuality artist, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Cisgender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Folk, House, Indie, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Pop, Trance, Techno, Post Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi, hiking, armchair quarterback, walking, working out

My Photos
Nightrider64 Image 0
Nightrider64 Image 1
Nightrider64 Image 2
Nightrider64 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World