Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For musicalcomp

Musicalcomp, 39 currently offline
map pin Berkeley, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

26 year old sensitive guy looking for nice Jewish lady for fun, romance and advantures nice Jewish
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Other, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, social butterfly, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, introvert, extrovert, lover, geek, conservative, romantic, intellectual, clown
Individuality beard
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for dating, friends only, relationship, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Chamber, Soul, Choir, R and B, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, working out, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, baseball, snorkeling

My Photos
Musicalcomp Image 0
Musicalcomp Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World