Msgulfkat, 0 it's been a while
Mobile, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

I love to read, I very much enjoy detective, thriller type fiction. I am fond of science fiction/fantasy also. My favorite author...hmmmm hard to say, but most of them write about female characters with enough latitude to be nearly truthful.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, swimming, reading, music, cooking & recipes, dancing, movies
Body Type large, voluptuous, fat and proud
Movies romance, romantic comedy, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service, Hospitality / Travel
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with parents, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Chocoholic, Japanese, Spicy
Personality conservative, fun loving, geek, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Msgulfkat Image 0
Msgulfkat Image 1
Msgulfkat Image 2
Msgulfkat Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner