Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For mizztiff26

Mizztiff26, 39 currently offline
map pin Baltimore, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

LOOKING FOR MY KING!!!!
i luv reading books, wht is some good suggestions?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, shopping, reading, internet, dancing
Body Type slender
Movies horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity African American, Other
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality fashionista, conservative, professional, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style straight, ponytail, perm, long hair, layered, bun, bob cut
Fitness & Sports basketball, football (U.S.)

My Photos
Mizztiff26 Image 0
Mizztiff26 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!








Meet In The Real World