Profile Page For mh1027

Mh1027, 43 currently offline
map pin Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Ready to be serious
Hello! I am an easy going woman that enjoys family and friends and a nice glass of wine. I am looking for someone who is ready to try and build a relationship. I've done the "fling" thing, but am ready to become serious. I'd like to meet someone who has a great sense of humor, a level head, and loves being around their family and friends. If you have any questions, simply ask.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, travel, target practice, reading, music, movies
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, high school grad, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mexican, Sushi, Thai, Carnivore
Personality lover, intellectual, fun loving, conservative, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Reggae, Christian Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, volleyball
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, movies, music, reading, target practice, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, large, pleasantly plump
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigars, socially
Do they drink? beer, socially, wine
They currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi, Thai
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
They are looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, miss right
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Rock
Fitness & Sports volleyball, walking, yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner