COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Reading Passions Groups
The Book Lovers Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Fiction (4145) | Science (2284) | Classics (2009) | Mystery (1969) | Non-fiction (1946) | Science Fiction (1941) | Biographies (1733) | Historical (1632) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

MARZ201

  • MARZ201 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Cisgender Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION Akron, OH, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MARZ201 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    Sunday 27 January 2019
    From: private


My Description

Looking for a friends

Looking for women who love reading I like reading fiction ( and playing Interactive Fiction) because it makes you use your imagination. I read non-fiction to lea
about programming, history,sciences, and other stuff. Currently my favorite book is... either Snuff by Terry Pratchett;Making Money by Terry Pratchett; or Carrie by Stephan King

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, disabled
Movies
indie, animation, horror, mockumentaries, comedy
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college, Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Japanese, Italian
Personality
geek, introvert, thrifty
Individuality
artist, cougar lover
Religious Views
Christian, Deist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Cat, Cats, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Cisgender Male, Male
Music
Classical, Rock
Fitness & Sports
working out, baseball, soccer (U.S.)
Health Related
western medicine
Languages
English, German


Groups:
eBooks ; Historical ; Fiction ; Classics ; Humor ; Computers and Internet ; Fantasy ; Horror





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, video games, comic books, computers, puzzles and brain teasers
Their Body Type
thick, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, average, disabled, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, indie, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, hazel, blue, brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, light brown, auburn, red, bald, black, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Internet, Other, Artistic / Musical, Technical / Science / Engineering, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Transportation / Trucking, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, loner
Food Related
Omnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican
Personality
frugal, intellectual, introvert, nerd, professional, artistic, redneck, flirt, total slacker
Individuality
artist, cougar
Religious Views
Jewish, Agnostic, Not Religious, Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist
Drugs
never, prescription only, does coffee count?
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship
Pets
Cat, Cats, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Folk, Opera, R and B, Celtic, Choir, Classical
Hair Style
french braid, french twist, bob cut, perm, bowl cut, ponytail, bun, rattail, comb over, straight, curly, straightened
Fitness & Sports
working out, hiking, soccer (U.S.), swimming, walking


MARZ201's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MARZ201*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of MARZ201 on Reading Passions

1

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: Discworld and fanfiction addict.
Hey, While not new here, I never posted in the forums...
Time: Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:54:46 -0500

Current Favorite Video Games for MARZ201

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions video game Library

Reading Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Reading Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.