Profile Page For littlekick

Littlekick, 36 currently offline
map pin Nova Scotia, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Insightful Linguist
I'm an avionics technician. I'm new to the city and looking to make some friends and hopefully something more. I like to go to pubs and adventure around town seeing what the city has to offer. I'm a big fan of museums and art galleries, though admittedly I find the art display here kinda lame. I love metal music and I'm a huge nerd. I enjoy reading non fiction though I will take a break to read fantasy or science fiction novels. I'm starting to get into comic books. A good time for me is chatting about anything over a few drinks, going to see a movie, a walk downtown to admire the aesthetics or to gripe about the poor design of the commercial district or a good metal concert. I exercise everyday. I love being active, my preference for sports are swimming, boxing, kickboxing, soccer and ultimate frizbee. I like to hike and be in nature, I spent 6 years in the infantry so i'm no stranger to the wilderness . I'm always trying to educate myself in new things and stay up to date in the subjects I love. I'm into evolutionary psychology, cognitive neuroscience, physics, chemistry, biology and quantum mechanics. I'm looking for someone who loves to learn, loves to travel, can have fun doing anything from cuddling during a movie or adventuring through a city or even watching documentaries. I'd really like to meet someone I can talk with intellectually and still goof around, go dancing, be vulgar and get polluted with. I'm a kind and caring man, I love to cuddle and be affectionate with the woman I'm with. I highly respect Independence and intelligence in a woman. I have a particular weakness for busty red heads. I've been to parts of the USA, most of canada, and Caracas/margarita island Venezuela. I hope to go to Europe and Japan
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic, slender, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt
Food Related Omnivore, BRAINS!!!
Personality nerd, lover, intellectual, romantic, flirt, liberal, extrovert, fun loving
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, friends only, fun
Military Service air force
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Trance, Techno, Progressive Rock, Opera, Metal, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Classical, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports running, aerobics, martial arts, bowling, gymnastics, weightlifting, walking, jogging, cycling, working out, swimming

My Photos
Littlekick Image 0
Littlekick Image 1
Littlekick Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In