Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For lisa1027

Lisa1027, 47 1 month ago
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Felt cute might delete later
Seeking for genuine connection: Ready to share laughter and life’s adventures.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'8"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Travel, Reading, Baking, Fishing, History, Painting, Movies, Music, Nature
Body Type Average
Movies Sci-fi, Romance, Drama
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Education Level College grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Better in small groups
Political Views Independent
Food Related Sushi, Mexican, Italian
Personality Introvert, Intellectual
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for Dating, Mr. right now, Relationship, Roommate, Soulmate
My Sign I was born in october
Pets Dog
Music Country, Karaoke, Pop, Rock
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Basketball, Swimming, Hiking, Golf, Bowling
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!








Meet In The Real World