Profile Page For lilacdreams

Lilacdreams, 43 currently offline
map pin New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

The world of E!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slim, average
Movies romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, romance
Orientation bisexual, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with a significant other, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, flirt
Political Views independent
Food Related Fine Dining, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Indian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality liberal, fashionista, pirate, frugal, thrifty, fun loving, nerd, activist, geek, lover, extrovert, flirt, romantic, introvert, intellectual, tree hugger
Individuality nudist, tattoos, vampire, psychic, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Hip Hop, House, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style bob cut, curly, perm
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
Health Related western medicine, herbalism, folk medicine, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!