Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For leisaleisa

Leisaleisa, 44 currently offline
map pin Vancouver, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

True Romance
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'04"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? hookah, cigarettes, 420
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Thai, Mexican
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, liberal, flirt, romantic, lover, thrifty, artistic
Individuality piercings, tattoos, superhero, artist, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style faux-hawk, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, basketball, tai chi
Health Related chiropractic, meditation
Languages English

My Photos
Leisaleisa Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World