Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For lalamarie36

Lalamarie36, 19 currently offline
map pin Amuwo, Nigeria

Find Other Singles In
Nigeria!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

What I like
I love to read because it gives me confort and I learn a lot from it. I don't really have a favorite author or book but my favorite genre is romance especially dark romance. Currently, I'm reading a sci-fi romance
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'7"
Hobbies & Interests Science, Reading, Nature, Music, Movies, Baking, Bible study
Body Type Slim
Movies Romantic comedy, Romance, Comedy, Animation, Action
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - open to adoption, No - maybe with the right person, No - definitely want them though
Education Level Currently in college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live With roommate(s)
Socially, I am Home body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chocoholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, French, Spicy
Personality Free spirit
Individuality Piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Romance
My Sign I don't believe in zodiac signs
Music Rap, R and B, Pop, Gospel, Christian Rock
Hair Style Cornrows
Fitness & Sports Jogging, Walking, Pole dancing
Health Related Pro-vaccine
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Intuitive, Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking

My Photos
Lalamarie36 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Nigeria!








Meet In The Real World