Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For jessesa

Jessesa, 33 currently offline
map pin Wales, Swansea, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Hobbies & Interests swimming, manga, internet, dancing, computers, comic books, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, travel, video games, writing
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief, better in small groups, social butterfly
Food Related Chocoholic, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Carnivore, French, Indian, Italian, Spicy
Personality romantic, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, fashionista, coffeeholic
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Indie, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style straightened, long hair, layered, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World