Profile Page For jarysm

Jarysm, 39 currently offline
map pin San Francisco, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Thoughtful, funny, smarty-pants Teacher
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level graduate school
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Chocoholic, Thai, Pescetarian, Mediterranean, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian
Personality nerd, geek, lover, intellectual, romantic, liberal
Individuality superhero, tattoos, magician, ninja
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Not Sure, Male
Music Opera, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Choir, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Karaoke, Techno, Rock, Pop, Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports rock climbing, hiking, walking, cycling, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner