Janeeyre47, 38 it's been a while
Lawrenceville, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Casual intellectual seeks similar
Hello there. For now I will not write the War and Peace of dating profiles. Instead, I will merely introduce myself. I am a clever woman seeking similar. When it comes to reading the vast majority of what I like is nineteenth century literature. Some of my favorites are Jane Eyre (Charlotte Bronte), The Mayor of Casterbridge (Thomas Hardy), Crime and Punishment (Fyodor Dostoyevsky), Sonnets from the Portuguese (Elizabeth Barrett Browning). I also have a BA in philosophy, so I'm interested in a wide array of thinkers from Kant to Beauvoir.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, reading, computers, history, internet, music
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? teetotaller
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist
Personality nerd, intellectual, geek, artistic
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, penpal, conversation, dating, friends only
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Industrial, Alternative Rock, Classical, Opera
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports fencing
Languages English, German, French
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner