JA5MNE

  • JA5MNE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JA5MNE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JA5MNE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

My Description

honesty is the best policy

i love to make others laugh and to sing off key until some one throws things at me!! my friends find me impossible but i just think their being testy most days. im a total closet nerd, i absolutely heart frappucinos from starbucks an if you can make me laugh 8 times out of 10 i'll fall in love unfortunately umm besides that i love to argue ive moved more times than i can count so sometimes my accent switches depending on my mood im really just looking for someone to be the milk to my cereal even if its just a friendship o an i have a problem where i'll be brutually honest with u and then try to be affectionate lol its a bit backwards i know! umm i really bad at writing this thing btw so if u have a negative impression sorry! i love to travel even if it just a new place in the city people make fun of me for alot of the things i believe in (horoscopes superstitions, and religion) but i'd like to think that such a funky mix what makes me me? i have an issue with smokers so if u smoke u need not apply!! the one thing i look for in a person to be honest is compassion and humor. i try to live each day like an adventure and i'd love to have someone to live that with. im young i know but i personally feel like my experiences have shaped and changed me into someone with a whole lot of perspective and wisdom. i guess you can call me a oxymoron. im sarcastic,loving,and considerate

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, pleasantly plump
Movies
action, drama, sci-fi, indie, comedy, romantic comedy, bollywood, romance
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Inter-racial
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Sales / Marketing
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Indian, Soul Food, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Italian, Chocoholic, Spicy
Personality
intellectual, coffeeholic, tree hugger, nerd, fun loving, extrovert, preppy, liberal, flirt, thrifty, romantic, lover
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, friends only, mr. right, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Rap, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, R and B
Hair Style
straightened, long hair, bun, curly, layered, perm, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
yoga, jogging, walking, dancing, aerobics, swimming


Groups:
Hardback Books ; Religious Books ; Historical ; Fiction ; Mystery ; Best Sellers ; Graphic Novels ; Book Club Recommendations ; Classics ; Poetry



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slender, athletic, fit
Movies
action, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Relationship
widowed, single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, college grad, currently in college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), with parents, alone
Socially, they are
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Comfort, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food
Personality
type a, activist, coffeeholic, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Jewish
Drugs
does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends only, dating
Pets
Dogs, Dog, Cats, Cat
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for JA5MNE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JA5MNE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JA5MNE on Reading Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JA5MNE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JA5MNE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions video game Library

Reading Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Reading Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner







.