Improbablegirl, 23 it's been a while
Abbotts, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

"The most creative people have this childlike facility to play." -John Cleese
Looking for someone to share in an adventure with. I like intellectual conversations, puzzles, and anything romantic. I love to talk with people, so tell me about yourself, ask me some questions. I love to discuss books but I'm open to anything!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies murder mysteries, westerns, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, fantasy, drama, classics
Orientation heteroflexible
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Thai, Sushi, Fine Dining
Personality fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, pirate
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for mr. right, fun, conversation, penpal, romance, soulmate
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports archery, dancing, soccer (U.S.), fencing
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner