Hopadee, 40 it's been a while
All, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

i love urban fantasy
i love urban fantasy I love faith hunter, Patricia Briggs,...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, killing zombies, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, bible study
Body Type average
Movies drama, action, comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, home body
Food Related Omnivore, Candiholic, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Sushi
Personality nerd, loner, introvert, geek, intellectual
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, soulmate, relationship, mr. right
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat, Dog, Guinea Pig, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical
Hair Style straight, ponytail, perm
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
Hopadee Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner