Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For historiclynerdy

Historiclynerdy, 38 currently offline
map pin Olympia, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

for all intensive purposes, White and Nerdy
White and Nerdy says it all I always have a hard time with these describe your self things weather they are here on on face book or even at a job interview, I guess if I had to describe my self I would say that I am just a very chill person, I enjoy gaming with friends weather it's LARP, Tabletop, video games, board games, and even some miniature games, yes i'm that nerdy. If I was going to boil my personality down to it's bear minimums I would have to say that I'm the perfect amalgam of a Redneck and a Nerd. I tend to have an oddball sense of humor and I am not above making fun of my self to get a good laugh out of people, I love the outdoors and I've been just about everywhere in the Olympic MTs, and yet at the same time I also Love siting at home reading a good book or playing some awesome video games, in short I love everything I do as long as the company is great. and I guess that would bring me to why I am here, my friends are a awesome group of people to hang out with but I am tired of truly being alone in a group of people, I hope I will find someone who is like that but I don't expect it, I wish I could find someone who will help me out of my shell by sharing with me the things we both love.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 320 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, reading, target practice, video games
Body Type large
Movies action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes, cigars
Do you drink? socially, liquor, beer, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Fast Food, Sushi, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, French, Comfort, Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Omnivore
Personality redneck, romantic, coffeeholic, nerd, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, conservative
Individuality goatee, ninja, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, friends only, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Rap, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Ska, Rock, Country, Punk
Hair Style short hair, caesar
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, snowboarding, jogging, hiking, golf, bowling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests internet, killing zombies, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, movies, music, reading, target practice, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, thick, slim, slender, skinny, pleasantly plump, large, fit, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual, straight
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Vulcan
Do they smoke? socially, cigarettes, 420
Do they drink? beer, socially, liquor
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Fast Food, Sushi, Omnivore, Japanese
Personality redneck, romantic, nerd, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual
Individuality piercings, ninja, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance
Gender Female
Music Industrial, Techno, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Trance, Soul, Ska, Screamo, Rock, Rap, Punk, Post Rock, Opera, Karaoke
Fitness & Sports hiking, golf, yoga, walking, snowboarding, skiing, rock climbing, jogging

My Photos
Historiclynerdy Image 0
Historiclynerdy Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World