Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For dodgson

Dodgson, 51 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Literate can be funny and charming!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies horror, action, drama, indie, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with an insignificant other
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Candiholic, Fast Food, Italian, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality thrifty, geek, lover, loner, professional, nerd, punk, total slacker, introvert, intellectual, romantic, conservative
Individuality magician
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, miss right, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, friends only
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, R and B, Chamber, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Rock
Hair Style spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues, therapy, western medicine, minor dietary issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World