Profile Page For ditch122

Ditch122, 52 currently offline
map pin Madras, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

A fun loving guy
Ditch122 I like to read the classics. Mysteries and fantasy is what I read most of. I also live Stephen King.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, fantasy, drama, action, horror, steamy, westerns, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do you smoke? cigarillos, for medicinal purposes, daily, 420, pipe, electronic cigarettes, cigars, cigarettes
I currently live with pets, with parents, with a significant other
Socially, I am a couch potato, flirt
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Raw Food
Personality burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, lover, fun loving, flirt, redneck, extrovert
Individuality beard, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan, Christian
I'm looking for penpal, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right now
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Motown, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock, Pop, Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, hiking, armchair quarterback, bowling, walking, swimming, yoga
Languages English

My Photos
Ditch122 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Ad Partner






.