DILLARDSGIRL

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • DILLARDSGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DILLARDSGIRL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DILLARDSGIRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

My Description

I`m a nerdy girl in a normal world

Boook l----rs wanted I love reading. My favorite thing to do is curl up with a good book. right now, I'm reading 3 different books. I'm just looking for friends (possibly more) who enjoy going to libraries instead of bars and whose ideal first date would be going to a bookstore.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Comfort, Italian, Sushi, Chinese
Personality
nerd, professional, preppy, introvert, liberal, geek, romantic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender
Female
Music
Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Pop
Hair Style
long hair


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, movies, music, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
average, fit
Movies
action, comedy, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
celibate, straight
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, progressive
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
liberal, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger, coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, introvert
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Gospel, Hard Rock, House, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Trance
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, hockey, jogging, rowing, rugby, running, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, walking, working out, aerobics, baseball, basketball


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DILLARDSGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DILLARDSGIRL


Last forum posts of DILLARDSGIRL on Reading Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DILLARDSGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DILLARDSGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions video game Library

Reading Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Reading Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.