Derekh123, 52 it's been a while
Ft Worth, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

i read to relax, and so many people find that odd
i read to relax, and so many people find that odd If all else fails, grab a book. I know reading is a solo activity, but maybe its a good indicator or personality.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate, college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Political Views liberal, conservative
Food Related Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian
Personality flirt, romantic, intellectual, professional, geek, nerd
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in july
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, working out
Looking for
Movies action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, green, brown, blue
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, beer
Music Metal, Pop, Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country, Classical
No Videos!

My Photos
Derekh123 Image 0
Derekh123 Image 1
Derekh123 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner