Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For csrbaby

Csrbaby, 32 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 4'11"
Hobbies & Interests writing, shopping, reading, dancing
Body Type thick
Movies romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Soul Food, Thai
Personality flirt, fashionista, fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Rap, Reggae, R and B
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports ballet, dancing, weightlifting, working out

My Photos
Csrbaby Image 0
Csrbaby Image 1
Csrbaby Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World