Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For cityboy757

Cityboy757, 25 1 month ago
map pin Nottoway Court House, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

..
..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'7"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Reading, Board games, Chess, Comic books, History, Manga, Movies, Music
Body Type Athletic
Movies Action, Animation, Comedy, Drama, Murder mysteries
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level Some college, High school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Construction / Craftsman
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? Liquor
I currently live Family and friends visit often
Socially, I am Side kick, The life of the party, Flirt
Political Views Not interested in politics
Personality Intellectual, Fun loving, Free spirit, Extrovert
Individuality Cougar lover
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for Miss right, Conversation, Friends only, Travel companion, Relationship, Penpal, Fun
My Sign Libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs, Horses, Snakes
Music R and B, Rap, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style Afro
Fitness & Sports Basketball, Football (U.S.)
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World