Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For cielo9

Cielo9, 48 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

Mystery & Fantasy Fan
What are you reading? Let me know.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, magic, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bi-curious, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality designer, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, pilates, snorkeling, swimming, walking, yoga
Health Related diabetic
Languages English, Spanish
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests bible study, comic books, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, photography, reading, robotics, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? hookah, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink? beer, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality magician, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female, Male
Music Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock
Hair Style buzz cut, caesar, crew cut, curly, emo, flattop, layered, long hair, pageboy, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight

My Photos
Cielo9 Image 0
Cielo9 Image 1
Cielo9 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World