Bookhangover11, 24 it's been a while
North Shore, E7, New Zealand

Find Other Singles In
New Zealand!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Just want to be able to talk about books and more books
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, travel, television, history, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping
Body Type thick, voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, fantasy, action, drama, animation, bollywood, classics, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other, Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, the life of the party, social butterfly
Personality romantic, nerd, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, fashionista, extrovert, clown
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Reggae, R and B, Pop, Indie, Folk
Hair Style curly
Languages English, Hindi
Myers-Briggs® ENFP
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Zealand!

FIND Other Singles In
New Zealand

Ad Partner